UPCOMING EVENTS

Saturday, Sept 3 Private Event 4:30-6pm

Thursday, Sept 29 Private event at Crossmount 5-6:30

 

                          

PAST EVENTS
 

Friday, July 8 DTNYXE NOON tunes 12-1pm

Sunday, July 3 Sasktel Saskatchewan Jazz Festival Maurice Drouin Lounge, 11pm-1am

Thursday, June 23 Private Event WDM U of S Retirees Assoc. 5-6:30pm

Saturday, June 4 CMHA Art Sale, 2-2:45pm Edmonton Ave in front of the CMHA office 1301 Ave P N

Friday, May 27 Private Event Delta Downtown BGC National Convention Cocktail Hour 5-6:30

Thursday, May 26 'Patio Opening' Saskatoon Club 4-7pm

Thursday, May 19 'Concerts in the Court' Lawson Heights Mall 5-7pm

Thursday, April 21 Primrose Chateau 2pm-3pm

The Lost Keys play as a Quartet upon request! Adding another layer of

soothing sounds from a percussionist!